Next Monthly Meeting
March 13th, 11:30AM

Mark your calendar!

Guest Speaker: Andrew Hawkins
Superintendant, Rootstown Schools


Sign up now and get great benefits:

  • Free Listing on our Website
  • Free Advertising in Chamber Ads
  • Networking with all members
  • Discounts at Community Expo
  • SummaHealth Insurance Plans

Announce Your Event

The Rootstown Chamber electronic sign at the center of town is a great way to get your event noticed. Fill out the electronic sign message form. Details and pricing are on the form.

NEW: non-members can now pay the sign message fee online. Download the sign message form for details and pricing, then click the Pay Now button below to be redirected to the online payment webpage.

No charge to Rootstown Chamber members



Welcome to the Rootstown Area Chamber of Commerce

February Meeting was so informative!

February's guest speaker, Mr. Dave McIntyre was a wealth of information! We heard the status of several projects happening in the township, news on the Route 44 widening, and even touched upon that ever-popular topic, The JEDD. Thank you to all who attended the meeting and double thank you to those who presented Dave with great questions.

Next up, the March meeting. This one is just around the corner so register now to save your spot. Mr. Andrew Hawkins, Superintendant of the Rootstown Schools will be the guest speaker, providing us with the Annual State of the Schools address. Lunch will be served by Lil' Paisans Pizzeria, and only cost $8.00/person. Bring a guest. All are welcome!


Looking to join the chamber, or need to renew or memebrship?
Click the button below to Join/Renew NOW


To promote the interest of its members and of business in general
To create a bond among existing businesses
To promote new business in the area
To inform the public of existing and new business
To work with schools, residents, and other community organizations
To be a source of information about the community


President - Denese Schneckenburger • Vice President - Ina Sayre • Treasurer - Frankie Reitz • Secretary - Pam England

Trustees - Linda Hankins, Vince Pelose, John Kocisko